Customer Reviews

Read what some of our satisfied insurance customers have to say about Hartsfield and Nash Insurance Agency, Inc.!

 
Hartsfield and Nash Insurance Agency, Inc.5
Rated 5 out of 5 based on 9 rated reviews.
  • ND
    My experience with Hartsfield & Nash has been fast, efficient and thorough. Been working with Hartsfield for many years and they have been totally professional. Great company .
  • PC
    ...is the BEST I have ever worked with!

    “Hartsfield and Nash handles 100% of our insurance needs! Excellent company to work with! Whenever we have concerns, they take the time to make sure to meet our needs. And Anna Jane in the office is the BEST I have ever worked with!”

    November 20th, 2015 by Hartsfield and Nash Insurance Agency, Inc.
  • Lindsey Whitaker
    Five Stars!!!
  • Karen Perry Brewer
    5 Stars!!!
  • Stephanie Jackson
    Five stars!
  • Thomas McDowell
    5 stars!
  • BM
    Since dealing with them almost 2 years ago, my rates are competitive...

    “Over the past 15 years, I have dealt with numerous insurance agents and have not have very good success with them. Luckily I stumbled upon Hartsfield & Nash. At the time, I was very skeptical about dealing with another insurance broker because of my bad experience in the past in regards to communication when I had questions, high insurance rates, not being informative enough about what my expectations are, etc. Hartsfield & Nash truly changed my thoughts and outlook on that. Since dealing with them almost 2 years ago, my rates are competitive, when I have questions or issues they answers them within a day, and they are very informative about what to expect. I am very confident in their abilities and expertise in the insurance field and I am glad they handle my account”

    November 20th, 2015 by Hartsfield and Nash Insurance Agency, Inc.
  • VA
    No matter how big the issue is, Hartsfield & Nash is always quick to respond.

    “It has been a pleasure to have Hartsfield & Nash represent us for our home, automobile, and commercial insurance needs for over twenty years. They have always offered us competitive rates and personal service. No matter how big or small the issue is, would it be a workman’s comp claim or a daughter at the DMV needing proof of insurance, Hartsfield & Nash is always quick to respond. They have always professionally represented us and made us feel we are his most important client. We appreciate their years of service and consider them part of our family.”

    November 20th, 2015 by Hartsfield and Nash Insurance Agency, Inc.
  • DS
    Hartsfield & Nash has been handling our insurance needs for over 30 years

    “Hartsfield & Nash has been handling our insurance needs for over 30 years. I have found Hartsfield & Nash to be honest, trustworthy, and professional in all of my dealings with them and their agency. Hartsfield & Nash has never been “pushy” with their approach, but has kept me abreast of changes in the industry. With Hartsfield & Nash’s guidance we have been able to keep insurance costs in check will maintaining the protection we need with both personal as well as business products. Over the years I have heartily recommended Hartsfield & Nash to family, co-workers and other business owners and continue to do so.”

    November 20th, 2015 by Hartsfield and Nash Insurance Agency, Inc.
  • RB
    Thank you again Hartsfield & Nash for your excellent service through the years!

    “Hartsfield & Nash and Erie Insurance, thank you for the quick response and the settlement for the company. This was handled in a very timely and professional manner. Thank you again Hartsfield & Nash for your excellent service through the years!”

    November 20th, 2015 by Hartsfield and Nash Insurance Agency, Inc.
November 20th, 2015 by Hartsfield and Nash Insurance Agency, Inc.